The Cowdaddies

by The Cowdaddies



released June 6, 1996

The Cowdaddies:

Craig 'Glen Kanyon' Crowther, rhythm guitar, lead vocals

Rex 'Texas Teddie Blue' Flinner, rhythm and lead guitar, vocals

Kennard 'Smooth Penstemon' Machol, fiddle, vocals

Harold 'Dusty Howdy' Carr, bass


John McEuen, banjo, acoustic guitars on Sonora's Death Row (appears courtesy of Vanguard Records).

Tom Morrel, steel guitar (appears courtesy of WR Records)

Matt Flinner, mandolin (appears courtesy of Bob and Jean Flinner)

Kelly 'Get-Down' Brown of Technisound, background vocals on Four of Five Times

Recorded at Technisound Productions, Salt Lake City, Utah

Engineered and mixed by Kelly Brown of Technisound Productions

Mastered by Brian Kessler and Chuck Myers for Big Idea Productions

Album Designed by Randall Smith Associates, Salt Lake City, Utah

Photography by Michael Schoefeld

Produced by
The Cowdaddies for
Sleeping Rainbow Records
712 East 100 South
Salt Lake City, Utah 84102
(801) 322-4682